Batch Schedule


Date & Day Time Topic Faculty
29/08/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM National Income Accounting - 01 (Economics) Manish Sir
31/08/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM National Income Accounting - 02 (Economics) Manish Sir
03/09/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Law of Crimes - Basics Bala Sir
05/09/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM General Exceptions in Crimes Bala Sir
07/09/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM General English Bala Sir
10/09/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Averages 01 - Simple Average Rajat Sir
12/09/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Averages 02 - Weighted Average Rajat Sir
14/09/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Clocks Rajat Sir
17/09/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Sources of Constitution (Polity) Shreyas Sir
19/09/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Constitutional History of India 01 Shreyas Sir
21/09/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Constitutional History of India 02 Shreyas Sir
24/09/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Percentages 01 (Concepts) Manish Sir
26/09/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Percentages 02 (Concepts) Manish Sir
28/09/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Percentages 03 (Question solving approach) Manish Sir
01/10/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Vocabulary 01 Bala Sir
03/10/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Reading Comprehension 01 Bala Sir
05/10/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Culpable Homicide and Murder Bala Sir
08/10/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Directions Rajat Sir
10/10/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Coding Decoding Rajat Sir
12/10/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Blood Relations Rajat Sir
15/10/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Preamble of the Constitution Shreyas Sir
17/10/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Fundamental Rights 01 Shreyas Sir
19/10/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Fundamental Rights 02 Shreyas Sir
23/10/2018 (Tuesday) 7.30 PM Theft, Robbery, Extortion and Dacoity Bala Sir
24/10/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Criminal Negligence, Wrongful Restraint Confinement and Cheating Bala Sir
25/11/2018 (Thursday) 7.30 PM Reading Comprehension 02 Bala Sir
26/11/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Mischief, Sedition, etc. Bala Sir
27/11/2018 (Saturday) 7.30 PM Law of Contracts - Introduction Bala Sir
29/10/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Monetary & Fiscal Policy (Economics) Manish Sir
30/10/2018 (Tuesday) 7.30 PM Profit & Loss 01 Manish Sir
31/10/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Profit & Loss 02 Manish Sir
01/11/2018 (Thursday) 7.30 PM Profit & Loss 03 Manish Sir
02/11/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Simple Interest Manish Sir
03/11/2018 (Saturday) 7.30 PM Partnership Manish Sir
12/11/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Syllogism 01 Rajat Sir
13/11/2018 (Tuesday) 7.30 PM Syllogism 02 Rajat Sir
14/11/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM October 2018. Current Affairs 01 Rajat Sir
15/11/2018 (Thursday) 7.30 PM Linear Arrangement Rajat Sir
16/11/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Circular Arrangement Rajat Sir
17/11/2018 (Saturday) 7.30 PM October 2018. Current Affairs 02 Rajat Sir
19/11/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Parts of Speech - Basics Shreyas Sir
20/11/2018 (Tuesday) 7.30 PM Nouns 01 Shreyas Sir
21/11/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Nouns 02 Shreyas Sir
22/11/2018 (Thursday) 7.30 PM Adjectives Shreyas Sir
23/11/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Compound Interest 01 Manish Sir
24/11/2018 (Saturday) 7.30 PM Compound Interest 02 Manish Sir
26/11/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Work & Time 01 Manish Sir
27/11/2018 (Tuesday) 7.30 PM Work & Time 02 Manish Sir
28/11/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Work & Time 03 Manish Sir
29/11/2018 (Thursday) 7.30 PM Time, Speed & Distance 01 Manish Sir
30/11/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Time, Speed & Distance 02 Manish Sir
01/12/2018 (Saturday) 7.30 PM Time, Speed & Distance 03 Manish Sir
03/12/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Vocabulary based Questions Bala Sir
04/12/2018 (Tuesday) 7.30 PM Law of Contracts 02 Bala Sir
05/12/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Law of Contracts 03 Bala Sir
06/12/2018 (Thursday) 7.30 PM Complex Arrangement / Puzzles Rajat Sir
07/12/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Important Amendments to Indian Constitution Shreyas Sir
08/12/2018 (Saturday) 7.30 PM Law of Contracts 04 Bala Sir
10/12/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Mixtures & Alligations 01 Bala Sir
11/12/2018 (Tuesday) 7.30 PM Mixtures & Alligations 02 Bala Sir
12/12/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Law of Torts 01 Bala Sir
13/12/2018 (Thursday) 7.30 PM Law of Torts 02 Bala Sir
14/12/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Law of Torts 03 Bala Sir
17/12/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Important water bodies Sujit Sir
18/12/2018 (Tuesday) 7.30 PM Cloze Test 02 Bala Sir
19/12/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Articles Shreyas Sir
20/12/2018 (Thursday) 7.30 PM Number Series Manish Sir
21/12/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Permutation & Combination 01 Bala Sir
22/12/2018 (Saturday) 7.30 PM Permutation & Combination 02 Bala Sir
24/12/2018 (Monday) 7.30 PM Probability 01 Bala Sir
26/12/2018 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Probability 02 Bala Sir
27/12/2018 (Thursday) 7.30 PM Calculations 01 Bala Sir
28/12/2018 (Friday) 7.30 PM Calculations 02 Bala Sir
29/12/2018 (Saturday) 7.30 PM Critical Reasoning 01 Bala Sir
02/01/2019 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Alphanumeric Sequence Rajat Sir
03/01/2019 (Thursday) 7.30 PM Ratio & Proportion Manish Sir
04/01/2019 (Friday) 7.30 PM The Executive of the Union 01 Shreyas Sir
05/01/2019 (Saturday) 7.30 PM The Executive of the Union 02 Shreyas Sir
07/01/2019 (Monday) 7.30 PM Conditional Sentences Shreyas Sir
08/01/2019 (Tuesday) 7.30 PM Preposition Shreyas Sir
09/01/2019 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM 2-D Mensuration Rajat Sir
10/01/2019 (Thursday) 7.30 PM 3-D Mensuration Rajat Sir
11/01/2019 (Friday) 7.30 PM Current Affairs, November 2018 Manish Sir
12/01/2019 (Saturday) 7.30 PM Current Affairs, December 2018 Manish Sir
14/01/2019 (Monday) 7.30 PM Calendar Vivek Sir
15/01/2019 (Tuesday) 7.30 PM Major Mountain Ranges Sujeet Sir
16/01/2019 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Panchayati Raj Shreyas Sir
17/01/2019 (Thursday) 7.30 PM History 01 Manish Sir
18/01/2019 (Friday) 7.30 PM History 02 Manish Sir
19/01/2019 (Saturday) 7.30 PM History 03 Manish Sir
21/01/2019 (Monday) 7.30 PM Cubes & Dices Vivek Sir
22/01/2019 (Tuesday) 7.30 PM Number System 01 Bala Sir
23/01/2019 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Number System 02 Bala Sir
24/01/2019 (Thursday) 7.30 PM Legal Terms & Maxims 02 Bala Sir
28/01/2019 (Monday) 7.30 PM Data Interpretation Rajat Sir
29/01/2019 (Tuesday) 7.30 PM Height & Distance Shreyas Sir
30/01/2019 (Wednesday) 7.30 PM Geometry Rajat Sir
31/01/2019 (Thursday) 7.30 PM Fill in the blanks Bala Sir
01/02/2019 (Friday) 7.30 PM Parajumble Bala Sir
02/02/2019 (Saturday) 7.30 PM IPR & Family Law Bala Sir

Enroll For The Course     ₹21,000    ₹18,000   


Mentors


bala sir image

He is a dynamic and energetic personality who has done his MBA from IIM Raipur. With 8+ years of teaching experience, he has a flair to motivate students to excel in exams.


rajat sir image

With 8+ years of teaching experience, he will teach you with his interesting and innovative theories. He has done his MBA from Christ University, Bangalore.

shreyas sir image

With the passion of guiding students and helping them to succeed in career, he is the master of English Grammar and Polity. He is a Mechanical Engineer who is currently pursuing law as a career.


manish sir image

He is famous for his story telling abilities, he will help you to remember current affairs with his innovative stories and mnemonics.


Enroll For The Course     ₹21,000    ₹18,000   


What students are saying


vipul image

“ I Feel very happy to attend foolsden classes. The teachers provide the in-depth Knowledge regarding the subjects. The material they provide is sufficient and helpful. So thanks for this. ”


sanchari image

“ I felt live sessions to be very helpful and various other supplements too. Live Lectures along with mocks and all other things seem to be great as compared to any other coaching class. ”


oallavi image

“ The course material is easy to follow and contain all the information we require.The mentors are always on hand with advice and assistance, and gave clarity when needed. ”


yash image

“ I really like your videos and they are simply just awesome. And the price of course is also genuine. ”


riya image

“ Fools Den provides Excellent faculty, excellent material and is the best online platform for the law aspirants. They motivate you to the last. Kudos to the teachers and the team. ”


ebenezar image

“ The support from tutors was first rate, while the course was well paced & pitched at a level which allowed me to learn quickly and in depth without becoming bogged down in too much techno-babble. ”


Enroll For The Course     ₹21,000    ₹18,000   


FAQs


What is the duration of this program ?


Classes will be daily i.e. from Monday to Saturday at 7.30 PM and the duration of the class will be 1.5 hours.

What will be the batch size ?


The batch size will be limited between 30-40 students, so that we can provide personal attention to each and every aspirant.


Will I be able to discuss my doubts and queries with faculties?


Yes, you can ask the doubts during the session using chat box and after the class over phone or in whatsapp. Your all doubts will be resolved at the earliest.

Apart from CLAT Online classes what all extra support will I get?


Getting you in to top NLUs is our primary motto. Apart from online classes we will be providing CLAT test series, proper guidance over phone and chat in the form of personal guidance. Basically we are committed to providing complete support to our students.


What is the system requirement to watch the live classes?


RAM: 2GB and above, Minimum Internet Speed : 1 Mbps, Recommended Browser : Google Chrome (Updated Version), Processor : Dual Core and above.

What if I miss any live class due to some inconvenience?


We upload the recorded video of the live sessions within 24 hours. In case you fail to attend LIVE class, you can watch and learn with the recorded video.


For any doubts/queries about CLAT video lessons, whom should I contact/call?


Addressing your concern is always a priority for us. In case you have any queries regarding CLAT online coaching, you can call +91-8889344974 or mail us at info@foolsden.com

Will the sessions be interactive?


Yes, the sessions will be intereactive so that you can get thorough with each and every concept and you can ask your doubts and it will be resolved instantly by our mentors.